Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Lykholap

Anna Lykholap

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Lykholap
"We had an issue getting paid out for an accident that wasn’t our fault. We ended up contacting Andy who kept us updated, checked in with the claim department frequently and had our issue resolved quickly. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Steven T

Steven T

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven T
"Andy is personable and efficient. Hope to have a long relationship with his agency!"
Profile photo of Alice Novak

Alice Novak

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Novak
"Working with Andy was an absolute pleasure. His knowledge made the entire process seamless. Andy patiently guided me through various policy options, explaining each detail with clarity - which was really important for us. We will definitely be working with him for our all futures transactions!"
Profile photo of Peter Piotrowski

Peter Piotrowski

October 25, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Peter Piotrowski
"Andy and his office team are great. His back up team outside office, like claim adjusters, etc (eg Jalil and Audrey) are almost negligent and not communicative. Feel bad for Andy and his team having to deal with State Farm."
Profile photo of Bob Jette

Bob Jette

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jette
"Switching Agents due to a move was never easier than with Andy and his team. I was not sure how the process worked, but from the moment I stepped into Andy's office, his team jumped up and took care of everything within moments. Great service, and I'm looking forward to working with all of them in the years to come."
Profile photo of Artem Pysaryev

Artem Pysaryev

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artem Pysaryev
"My agent is Andy, so far so good. I hope it stays that way and even gets better. At the moment my choice is a State Farm!"
Profile photo of MD Trans Sprinter com MD Trans

MD Trans Sprinter com MD Trans

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MD Trans Sprinter com MD Trans
"Anna is the best insurance provider in US. Honest, straight forward, and always at your service. Thank you Anna"
Profile photo of Tony Stoyanov

Tony Stoyanov

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Stoyanov
"I’ve had StateFarm since 2018 and recently needed to update my policy. Irina was super friendly and helpful through the whole process."
Profile photo of James L Kaplan

James L Kaplan

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James L Kaplan
"Best insurance services we have ever had. Friendly, competent and supportive."
Profile photo of N Bol

N Bol

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Bol
"Anna is knowledgeable, professional, quick in replies, she always explains everything in great detail and provides the coverage that fits the best! Thank YOU Exceptional Customer Service, Reliable"
Profile photo of Gleb Y (Misterg13)

Gleb Y (Misterg13)

March 13, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Gleb Y (Misterg13)
"I am a client of this company for over 30 years. Customer service at this agency needs to be improved. If you have a choice which agent to choose, pick another one. But State Farm shall definitely be your choice of an insurance company."
Profile photo of Samer Alramli

Samer Alramli

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samer Alramli
"Andy saved me $16,000 / year!!! I had multiple policies with 2 homes, 7 cars, and a business! I wish I made the switch sooner! AMAZING! Thank you Andy!!"
Profile photo of Victor Cieslak

Victor Cieslak

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Cieslak
"Andy Niebur and his team at State Farm are an absolute pleasure to work with. Andy was able help me bundle my car and homeowner insurance while also saving me hundreds of dollars in the process. Best decision I made in a long time!"
Profile photo of Lena Shkolnik

Lena Shkolnik

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Shkolnik
"To rephrase a popular proverb - an insurance agent in need is a friend indeed. Andy Niebur went above and beyond to make sure my damages were covered by insurance at a difficult time when my property was ruined by flood. It wasn't his job, but he took it upon himself to help me in a critical situation. On top of being an outstanding professional Andy is a very warm and truly humane person - very rare qualities these days. Andy's team at his State Farm office in Riverwoods is also remarkable. Irina Bakman is a very knowledgeable, caring and trustworthy insurance agent. Overall, you feel welcome and well protected with Andy and Irina. They are the reason I buy all my insurance policies at State Farm."
Profile photo of Fern Hays

Fern Hays

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fern Hays
"Andy helps me anytime I need it and he is very friendly and explains things so that I can understand ."
Profile photo of Javier Ruiz

Javier Ruiz

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Ruiz
"Andy has been phenomenal with so many requests he has assisted me with. He is second to none in the insurance industry. His knowledge, quick response, and customer service has made insuring my properties and my vehicle a breeze. I know I am in good hands with Andy, and I know I have someone I can depend on for insurance advice and service. Thanks Andy!"
Profile photo of Nicole Oles

Nicole Oles

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Oles
"My family's been coming to this location for over 2 decades now and it's always been a nice experience going Since I was a child. now that I've been driving for a few year it's been great dealing with the staff they're always nice and will chat with you for a few when we've stop in, even dealing with the call in payments it's always a pleasure"
Profile photo of EMERSON VIER

EMERSON VIER

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by EMERSON VIER
"I have worked with Andy since 2016, so far so good!"
Profile photo of UbiFi Support

UbiFi Support

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by UbiFi Support
"This review is long over due. I have been working with this agency for over 10 years now and only have great things to say! The support provided when needed is impeccable. The staff and service provided is hands down great!"
Profile photo of Joy Piao

Joy Piao

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Piao
"Andy is very knowledgeable and professional, and he is alway there when you need helps. I’m referred to Andy by one of my friends, and I am so pleased to have Andy as my insurance agent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Toquetta Murry

Toquetta Murry

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toquetta Murry
"My agent Andy very helpful and always informative. I appreciate the help I get from State Farm all of the time"
Profile photo of David Hickey

David Hickey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Hickey
"Andy and his team are wonderful to work with. We had an issue with our roof and Andy was quick to respond and gave sound advice and recommendations on what we needed to do. He’s someone you can trust and rely on. Appreciate all the help on our recent claim!"
Profile photo of Anna-Mariya Zahorylyak

Anna-Mariya Zahorylyak

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna-Mariya Zahorylyak
"Using their service the third time. I got insured my car, dad’s and brother’s car. They always have proper solution for your concerns and questions! Ensuring high-quality and quick resolution of problems! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Moses Sobowale

Moses Sobowale

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Sobowale
"Excellent. I appreciate you and your office for the good job you’ve been doing for me in the past 7 years"
Profile photo of Go Man

Go Man

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Go Man
"5 stars, unbeatable price, customer service, friendly and knowledgeable people to work with. Definitely I am recommending everyone to deal with you. Thank you Irina for great experience."