Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Niebur

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Niebur

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victor Cieslak

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy Niebur and his team at State Farm are an absolute pleasure to work with. Andy was able help me bundle my car and homeowner insurance while also saving me hundreds of dollars in the process. Best decision I made in a long time!"

Lena Shkolnik

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"To rephrase a popular proverb - an insurance agent in need is a friend indeed. Andy Niebur went above and beyond to make sure my damages were covered by insurance at a difficult time when my property was ruined by flood. It wasn't his job, but he took it upon himself to help me in a critical situation. On top of being an outstanding professional Andy is a very warm and truly humane person - very rare qualities these days. Andy's team at his State Farm office in Riverwoods is also remarkable. Irina Bakman is a very knowledgeable, caring and trustworthy insurance agent. Overall, you feel welcome and well protected with Andy and Irina. They are the reason I buy all my insurance policies at State Farm."

Fern Hays

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy helps me anytime I need it and he is very friendly and explains things so that I can understand ."

Javier Ruiz

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy has been phenomenal with so many requests he has assisted me with. He is second to none in the insurance industry. His knowledge, quick response, and customer service has made insuring my properties and my vehicle a breeze. I know I am in good hands with Andy, and I know I have someone I can depend on for insurance advice and service. Thanks Andy!"

Nicole Oles

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family's been coming to this location for over 2 decades now and it's always been a nice experience going Since I was a child. now that I've been driving for a few year it's been great dealing with the staff they're always nice and will chat with you for a few when we've stop in, even dealing with the call in payments it's always a pleasure"

EMERSON VIER

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Andy since 2016, so far so good!"

UbiFi Support

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is long over due. I have been working with this agency for over 10 years now and only have great things to say! The support provided when needed is impeccable. The staff and service provided is hands down great!"

Joy Piao

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is very knowledgeable and professional, and he is alway there when you need helps. I’m referred to Andy by one of my friends, and I am so pleased to have Andy as my insurance agent. Thank you!"

Toquetta Murry

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Andy very helpful and always informative. I appreciate the help I get from State Farm all of the time"

David Hickey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team are wonderful to work with. We had an issue with our roof and Andy was quick to respond and gave sound advice and recommendations on what we needed to do. He’s someone you can trust and rely on. Appreciate all the help on our recent claim!"

Anna-Mariya Zahorylyak

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Using their service the third time. I got insured my car, dad’s and brother’s car. They always have proper solution for your concerns and questions! Ensuring high-quality and quick resolution of problems! Very satisfied!"

Moses Sobowale

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent. I appreciate you and your office for the good job you’ve been doing for me in the past 7 years"

Amar Kadur

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars, unbeatable price, customer service, friendly and knowledgeable people to work with. Definitely I am recommending everyone to deal with you. Thank you Irina for great experience."

Anna Glavatksy

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for choosing our State Farm office."

Jeff Colón

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is always quick to respond to calls, texts and emails. Any time we need anything, we get great, same-day support!"

Irene Beyer

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, exceptional service . Andy , thank you for always taking care of our needs in a professional and timely manner . Best team out there !"

Katsiaryna Baryash

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent Irina went above and beyond for our family! She has been so thorough and professional, so when we decided to purchase Life insurance we had only one person on our mind that could explain everything and find the coverage that fits our needs the best. If you are looking for a knowledgeable person to insure anything - call Irina!"

Larisa Vr

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could put 10 stars , I would . Love this office . Very professional, reliable, great people personality . No matter when or how , always answering their phones and help with any problems . If you come to their office , they treat you like you are the family . I always fell super welcome . I would recommend them to my family and friends ."

Anatolii Gaziian

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasure to work with"

Kira Vysochansky

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a a great office and specifically my agent Irina! She goes above and beyond for her clients even in the evening and weekends when she’s not working."

Irina Kapelyan

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for taking care of my family's​ needs and always best quoted prices! Great office and amazing staff!!! Irina Bakman is amazing and so knowledgeable."

Oleksandr Matsenko

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Irina provides great service."

Anya Kotova

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Andy. He is super responsive, always helpful and thinks ahead to tell me what I might need based on what he knows about my needs"

Christopher Loubsky

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service by Andy and his team!"

arlene tapia

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome Andy is always quick to respond to my calls or emails. Very attentive and helpful always polite Definitely recommend him."