Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Niebur

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Niebur

4.9 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Oles

Nicole Oles

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family's been coming to this location for over 2 decades now and it's always been a nice experience going Since I was a child. now that I've been driving for a few year it's been great dealing with the staff they're always nice and will chat with you for a few when we've stop in, even dealing with the call in payments it's always a pleasure"
Profile photo of EMERSON VIER

EMERSON VIER

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Andy since 2016, so far so good!"
Profile photo of UbiFi Support

UbiFi Support

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is long over due. I have been working with this agency for over 10 years now and only have great things to say! The support provided when needed is impeccable. The staff and service provided is hands down great!"
Profile photo of Joy Piao

Joy Piao

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is very knowledgeable and professional, and he is alway there when you need helps. I’m referred to Andy by one of my friends, and I am so pleased to have Andy as my insurance agent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Toquetta Murry

Toquetta Murry

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Andy very helpful and always informative. I appreciate the help I get from State Farm all of the time"
Profile photo of David Hickey

David Hickey

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy and his team are wonderful to work with. We had an issue with our roof and Andy was quick to respond and gave sound advice and recommendations on what we needed to do. He’s someone you can trust and rely on. Appreciate all the help on our recent claim!"
Profile photo of Анна-Марія Загориляк

Анна-Марія Загориляк

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Using their service the third time. I got insured my car, dad’s and brother’s car. They always have proper solution for your concerns and questions! Ensuring high-quality and quick resolution of problems! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Moses Sobowale

Moses Sobowale

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent. I appreciate you and your office for the good job you’ve been doing for me in the past 7 years"
Profile photo of Amar Kadur

Amar Kadur

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars, unbeatable price, customer service, friendly and knowledgeable people to work with. Definitely I am recommending everyone to deal with you. Thank you Irina for great experience."
Profile photo of Anna Glavatksy

Anna Glavatksy

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for choosing our State Farm office."
Profile photo of Jeff Colón

Jeff Colón

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy is always quick to respond to calls, texts and emails. Any time we need anything, we get great, same-day support!"
Profile photo of Irene Beyer

Irene Beyer

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, exceptional service . Andy , thank you for always taking care of our needs in a professional and timely manner . Best team out there !"
Profile photo of Konstantin Baryash

Konstantin Baryash

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Irina, at this state farm location is the most professional insurance agent I've had to work with. My concerns are always addressed in a timely and professional manner. Nowadays, when customer service is almost non-existent, this is a true GEM! I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Katsiaryna Baryash

Katsiaryna Baryash

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent Irina went above and beyond for our family! She has been so thorough and professional, so when we decided to purchase Life insurance we had only one person on our mind that could explain everything and find the coverage that fits our needs the best. If you are looking for a knowledgeable person to insure anything - call Irina!"
Profile photo of Larisa Vr

Larisa Vr

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could put 10 stars , I would . Love this office . Very professional, reliable, great people personality . No matter when or how , always answering their phones and help with any problems . If you come to their office , they treat you like you are the family . I always fell super welcome . I would recommend them to my family and friends ."
Profile photo of Anatoly Gaziyan

Anatoly Gaziyan

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Kira Vysochansky

Kira Vysochansky

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a a great office and specifically my agent Irina! She goes above and beyond for her clients even in the evening and weekends when she’s not working."
Profile photo of Irina Kapelyan

Irina Kapelyan

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for taking care of my family's​ needs and always best quoted prices! Great office and amazing staff!!! Irina Bakman is amazing and so knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Oleksandr Matsenko

Oleksandr Matsenko

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Irina provides great service."
Profile photo of Anya Kotova

Anya Kotova

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Andy. He is super responsive, always helpful and thinks ahead to tell me what I might need based on what he knows about my needs"
Profile photo of Christopher Loubsky

Christopher Loubsky

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service by Andy and his team!"
Profile photo of arlene tapia

arlene tapia

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome Andy is always quick to respond to my calls or emails. Very attentive and helpful always polite Definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Reese Johnson

Reese Johnson

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a conversation with Andy today about switching over to State Farm. They’re saving me over $300 a year on my car and home insurance. They have an amazing staff that explained everything to me and helped me get the best insurance for the best price!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Tabish

Muhammad Tabish

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service from Andy and his team, Andy help me above and beyond with my claim. Honestly speaking I don't have to worry about any thing (for example Police report). He satisfy my every question. I highly recommend Andy Niebur State Farm to anyone and everyone. Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jim Niebur

Jim Niebur

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andy answers the phone and calls you back!"